Sacramento Valley Boxer Club

Ask Not What Our Breed Can Do For You, But What You Can Do To Protect Our Breed

SVBC Officers & Board Members


SVBC 2022 Elected Officers & Board Members

President: Tim Mullins

Vice President: Ken West

Treasurer: Linda Orr

Recording Secretary: Kristi Kenny

Corresponding Secretary: Debra Mullins

Board Members: Jessica Granzella (,Debra Henkle , Lenore Ryan (         

2022/2023 Committee Chairs 

ABC Delegate: Tim Mullins
AKC Judges Committee Chair: Kristi Kenny
Awards Chair for 2019: Linda Orr
Canine Good Citizen: Debra Henkle
Community Affairs: Board
Council of Dog Clubs:
Club Programs: Board
Equipment: Kristi Kenny
AKC Legislative Chair: Tim Mullins
Match Chair: Kristi Kenny/ Jessica Granzella
Picnic Chair: Lenore Ryan
Show Chair 2020: Kristi Kenny
Raffle Chair: Debra Mullins
Trophy Chair: Debra Henkle
Advertising Chair: Tim Mullins
Hospitality Chair: Ken West
Budget Committee: Board
Web Page Administrator: